

CANARA

owned&managedby

Canara High School Association, Mangaluru
(A Konkani Linguistic Minority Institution)
Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi
NAAC Accreditation with CGPA 3.24

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of Karnataka



32. Research & Consultancy Cell CEC/OF/IQAC/32/2024-25

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Dept
1.	Dr. Udaya Kumar K. Shenoy	Coordinator	CSE
2.	Dr. Ganesh Pai	Member	ISE
3.	Dr. Sujatha M.	Member	AIML
4.	Dr. Dayanand G K	Member	ECE
5.	Dr. Lavanya D. Kateel	Member	BS&H
6.	Mrs. Babitha Ganesh Kulal	Member	CSE
7.	Mrs. Supriya A V	Member	AIML
8.	Mr. Sandeep Kini	Member	ISE
9.	Mr. Janardhan Bhat	Member	CSE
10.	Mr. Ravishankar Kulamarva	Member	CSD
11.	Mrs. Pavithra H B	Member	CSBS
12.	Mr. Vinod Kumar M V	Member	MECH
13.	Mr. Sandesh Kamath	Member	MECH

33. Arts/Cultural/ Literary Cell CEC/OF/IQAC/33/2024-25

SI. No	Name	Designation	Dept
1.	Mr. Naveen A Kalal	Coordinator	ME
2.	Mrs. Aruna Kumari G	Member	CSE
3.	Mrs. Shilpa B.	Member	ISE
4.	Mrs. Savitha Acharya	Member	ECE
5.	Mrs. Krathika A.	Member	CSD
6.	Mrs. Pavithra H B	Member	CSBS
7.	Mrs. Supriya A V	Member	AIML
8.	Dr. Aneesh V Bhat	Member	BS&H
9.	Ms. Shreevarsha	Member	BS&H
10.	Mr. S. Lokesh Perumal - 4CB22AI045	Student Member	AIML
11.	Ms. Komal Naik - 4CB22AI029	Student Member	AIML
12.	Ms. Sanjana Karanth U - 4CB22CG041	Student Member	CSD
13.	Mr. Swastik Gambheer - 4CB22CG053	Student Member	CSD
14.	Mr. Sumukh Shenoy - 4CB22CS022	Student Member	CSE
15.	Ms. Varsha Nayak - 4CB22CS149	Student Member	CSE
16.	Mr. K Adithya Bhaktha - 4CB22CS052	Student Member	CSE
17.	Ms. Amulya Jois - 4CB21IS002	Student Member	ISE
18.	Mr. Nishan Kulal - 4CB21IS028	Student Member	ISE
19.	Ms. Rakshitha A Bhakta - 4CB21CB040	Student Member	CSBS
20.	Ms. Reeshal Dsouza - 4CB22CB047	Student Member	CSBS
21.	Mr. T. Pranav Pai - 4CB21ME011	Student Member	ME
22.	Ms. Neha Sahana - 4CB22EC024	Student Member	ECE
23.	Mr. Samartha R Bhat - 4CB22EC042	Student Member	ECE
24.	Mr. Poornesh - 4CB22CB062	Student Member	CSBS

Dr. Nagesh H.R. Chairman – IQAC Mr. M. Ranganath Bhat Hon. Secretary - CHSA

Page 15 of 18